Key Characteristics of Hepatotoxicants

 

This working group is being chaired by Prof. Ivan Rusyn, Director of the Texas A&M SRP and is meeting by Zoom.

Last Name First Name Institution Email Stakeholder
*Rusyn Ivan Texas A&M IRusyn@cvm.tamu.edu Researcher
Arzuaga Xabier U.S. EPA Arzuaga.Xabier@epa.gov Government
Bataller Raymond U. Pittsburgh BATALLER@pitt.edu Clinician
Cattley Russ Auburn University rcc0022@auburn.edu Pathologist
Corton Chris U.S. EPA corton.chris@epa.gov Government
Diehl Anna Mae Duke Uni. annamae.diehl@duke.edu Clinician
Ferguson Stephen NTP stephen.ferguson@nih.gov Government
Godoy Patricio Roche patricio.godoy@roche.com Pharma
Guyton Kathryn IARC GuytonK@iarc.fr Intergovernmental Agency
Kaplowitz Neil UCLA kaplowit@usc.edu Clinician
Khetani Salman U. Illinois Chicago skhetani@uic.edu Researcher
Roberts Ruth ApconiX r.roberts.4@bham.ac.uk Pharma (UK)
Roth Robert Michigan State rothr@msu.edu Researcher

*Chair

Arrow-up